Chief Innovations Officer Professor and Vice President of Cancer Services

Read Bio


Chairman and Director, Lymphoma Division Chief, Chief Science Officer and Director of Research and Innovation of RCCA, Professor of Medicine, Georgetown University

Read Bio

Robert S. Alter, M.D.

Co-Chief, Head and Neck & Urologic Oncology

Deena M. Atieh Graham, M.D.

Women's Health - Breast Oncology and Gynecologic Oncology

Tara Balija, M.D.

Breast Surgery

Kevin R. Basralian, M.D., FACS

Attending, Urologic Oncology

Brian Benson, M.D.

Co-Chief, Head and Neck Oncology

Noa Biran, M.D.

Hematologist/Oncologist, Multiple Myeloma

Pritish Bhattacharyya, M.D.

Director, Hematopathology and Molecular Pathology

Kangmin Daniel Lee, M.D.

Member, Neurological Oncology Division, The Brain and Spine Institute

Marson T. Davidson, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Surgical Oncology, Gastrointestinal Oncology

Michele L. Donato, M.D.

Chief, Adult Blood and Marrow Stem Cell Transplantation Program

Tatyana Feldman, M.D.

Hematologist/Oncologist, Director, T- Cell Lymphoma Service

Debra L. Fromer, M.D.

Assistant Attending, Urologic Oncology

Gregory J. Gallina, M.D.

Interim Chief, Colorectal Surgery

Glen Gejerman, M.D., DABR™

Co-Director, Urologic Oncology and Medical Director, Tomotherapy

Loren Godfrey, M.D., DABR™

Co-Chief, Head and Neck Oncology and Director, Brachytherapy

Stuart L. Goldberg, M.D

Chief Medical Officer, COTA

Samuel Goldlust, M.D.

Medical Director, The Brain and Spine Institute

Martin Gutierrez, M.D.

Director, Drug Discovery/Phase 1 Unit, Medical Oncologist, Thoracic and Gastrointestinal Oncology

Ellen J. Hagopian, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Liver and Minimally Invasive Surgery, Surgical Oncology

Harry D. Harper, M.D.

Co-Chief, Thoracic Oncology

Mira C. Hellman M.D.

Attending GYN Surgical Oncology

Anthony Ingenito, M.D., DABR™

Chairman, Radiation Oncology and Co-Chief, Radiosurgery Institute

Andrew A. Jennis, M.D.

Co-Chief, Gastrointestinal Oncology

George J. Kaptain, M.D.

Co-Chief, Neurological Oncology Division, The Brain and Spine Tumor Institute

Martin S. Karpeh, Jr., M.D.

Chairman, Department of Surgery

Michelle J. Kim, M.D.

Attending, Urologic Oncology

Harry P. Koo, M.D.

Chief, Pediatric Urologic Oncology

Jamie L. Koprivnikar, M.D.

Hematologist/Oncologist, Leukemia

Robert Korngold, Ph.D.

Chief, Research

Allan Krutchik, M.D.

Director and Medical Oncologist, Franklin Lakes

Lori Ann Leslie, M.D.

Hematologist/Oncologist, Lymphoma

Brett Lewis, M.D., Ph.D., DABR™

Radiation Oncologist

Rosario Ligresti, M.D.

Chief, Division of Gastroenterology

Ronald B. Low, M.D.

Head and Neck Surgery

Donald A. McCain, M.D., Ph.D., FACS

Vice Chairman, John Theurer Cancer Center, Gastrointestinal Oncology Chief, Surgical Oncology, Cutaneous Malignancy Program

James K. McCloskey II, M.D.

Interim Chief, Leukemia

Donna McNamara, M.D.

Co-Chief, Gynecologic Oncology

Leslie Montgomery, M.D.

Chief of Breast Surgery, Co-Chief Breast Oncology

Pashna Munshi, M.D.

Georgetown Program

Ravi Munver, M.D.

Assistant Attending Chief, Urologic Oncology

Alois Ndlovu, PhD, DABR

Director of Medical Physics

Mark S. Pascal, M.D.

Director Emeritus and Medical Oncologist, Neurological Oncology Division, The Brain and Spine Institute

Geoffrey B. Pelz, M.D.

Attending Thoracic Surgery

Tracy Proverbs-Singh, M.D., MPH

Medical Oncologist, Gastrointestinal Oncology

Ernest W. Richards, PhD, FACN

Director of Research

Joshua Richter, M.D.

Hematologist/Oncologist, Multiple Myeloma

Nabil Rizk, M.D.

Chief, Division of Thoracic Surgery

Scott Rowley, M.D.

Chief, Blood and Marrow Stem Cell Transplantation Program - Georgetown Program

Ihor S. Sawczuk, M.D.

Co-Chief, Urologic Oncology

Nazly M. Shariati, M.D., M.S.J., F.A.C.S., F.C.C.P.

Associate Division Chief, Thoracic Surgery, Thoracic Oncology

David Shin, M.D.

Attending, Department of Urology Chief

David S. Siegel, M.D., Ph.D.

Chief, Multiple Myeloma

Samuel Singer, M.D.

Neuro-Oncologist, Neurological Oncology Division, The Brain and Spine Institute

Alan Skarbnik, M.D.

Hematologist/Oncologist, Chief of Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia Program

Gail E. Starr, M.D., MSEd

Chief, Breast Imaging

Michael Stifelman, M.D.

Chief of Urologic Oncology, JTCC

K. Stephen Suh, Ph.D.

Director, Genomics and Biomarkers Program

Ami Vaidya, M.D.

Vic Chair, Dept. of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Co-Chief, Division of Gynecologic Oncology
Director Robotics, Gynecology

David H. Vesole, M.D., Ph.D., F.A.C.P.

Co-Division Chief Myeloma, and Director of Myeloma Research

Stanley Waintraub, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Co-Chief, Breast Oncology

Mary Jane Warden, M.D.

Breast Surgery

Carrie Wasserman M.D.


Richard A. Watson, M.D.

Attending, Urology Director, Ambulatory Urology Director, Resident Education

James C. Wittig, M.D.

Chief, Skin and Sarcoma Division, Cutaneous Malignancy Program